KLINGER Team

Long-term success is only possible in a team. Learn more about the different departments at KLINGER Advantage

Steve Stratton

STEVE STRATTON 

GENERAL MANAGER 

T: +01.225-291-2997 

M: steves@klingeradvantage.com  

Chad Nethercutt

CHAD NETHERCUTT

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR

T: +01.225-291-2997 

M: chad.nethercutt@klingeradvantage.com

Scott Zeigler

SCOTT ZEIGLER 

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER WEST BATON ROUGE 

T: +01.225-291-2997 

M: scott@klingeradvantage.com  

Carolina Blanche

CAROLINA BLANCHE 

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER LAKE CHARLES 

T: +01.225-291-2997 

M: carolina@klingeradvantage.com  

Nick Garner

NICK GARNER

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER EAST BATON ROUGE 

T: +01.225-291-2997 

M: nick.garner@klingeradvantage.com

Chance Deere

CHANCE DEERE  

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER TEXAS

T: +01 225-291-2997 

M: chance@klingeradvantage.com  

Steve Stratton

STEVE STRATTON 

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER TEXAS 

T: +01.225-291-2997 

M: steves@klingeradvantage.com  

Todd Thibodaux

TODD THIBODAUX 

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER NEW ORLEANS 

T: +01.225-291-2997 

M: todd@klingeradvantage.com 

Shanna Jones

SHANNA JONES 

PURCHASING INSIDE SALES 

T: +01.225-291-2997 

M: shanna@klingeradvantage.com 

Mike Lamotte

MIKE LAMONTE  

INSIDE SALES 

T: +01.225-291-2997 

M: mike@klingeradvantage.com  

Chander Miles

CHANDLER MILES 

INSIDE SALES 

T: +01.225-291-2997 

M: chandler@klingeradvantage.com

Gentry Stevens

GENTRY STEVENS

WAREHOUSE 

T: +01 225-291-2997

M: gentry@klingeradvantage.com